Meet the Board and Associates

Click on a name to reveal the profile and email address.

Cliff Horrocks - Chair
Margaret Decker - Secretary
Peter Bull - Treasurer and Website

Richard Stanley - Research Coordinator
Philip Beardmore - Board Member
Karim Adab - Press and Media

Co-opted Board Members

There are none at present


There are none at present

Please note: All media and PR inquiries must be made to the appropriate Board member via email using our contact form here clearly outlining any request being made.

Our Current Membership
Voting Members148
Non-Voting Members23

Follow Us

Share This